Hi I'm Abi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name's Abigail Remo. You can call me Abi or Love!
I'm from the City of Waterfalls, Iligan City.
Maybe you've heard about my city often on the news (coz' it's near the war zone)
But actually, we're doing really fine here. Everything's peaceful! Thank God.
My friend @vanny introduced Steemit to me last month. Honestly, this Steemit thing is an answered prayer.
It's awesome. It's kind of new so it's interesting...

I'm a graduate student. But during my spare time, I do writing/blogging.
I used to work as an SEO writer and online ESL teacher to Japanese students. I find it really fulfilling. It's amazing to learn new cultures and meet nice, friendly people.

Well, I'm also into reading books/blogs, listening to music, and looking at amazing photos!

I'm a Christian and I'm working as a Student Missionary. Well, that means, I travel to different places around my region to do some meetings and do my task as a Publication Officer.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10214180040043252&set=a.1576073930049.78547.1481617307&type=3&theater

If you want me to talk about life, well, I'll be glad to do so.

By the way, I'm a professing lacto-ovo vegetarian (I sometimes fail, though) coz I'm greatly interested in having optimum health.

I'm an Asian, so I can share to you about Asian culture, food, and values.
When I was an undergraduate student, I went to Japan for an exchange program. Tanoshikatta desu! I love Japan!

As part of my academic endeavors, I write academic papers. Well, I hope I can help you with that.
I'm also secretly into 'love issues', so, I'd be happy to discuss it with you!

I like steemit coz I like meeting people.
There's more about me! You'll discover it soon.
So follow me, upvote this post, and hey wére friends!

Aja!pcc bus moments.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abigailloveremo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'd love to ask questions from you @newsteemians.

hi abi, just started to use this also today, like you i like the idea or the platform this site is using, been into blogging also in a personal manner every now and then, until facebook dominated our lives.
Will be happy to stay in touch with you.

hi @guruvaj. Steem is really interesting. :) I enjoy exploreing this!

Welcome to Steemit! Seems like your doing some cool things, look forward to hearing about them! Feel free to follow or contact if you need anything. Great community!

Thank you! I'll be posting another version of my #introduceyourself post. I'm really a newbie here in steemit

Hi. Welcome to Steemit @abigailloveremo
love issues seriously. Sorewa omoshiroi desuka? hope I have asked it correctly. I have learned only basics when I'm schooling :D

:) yes! hahaha :D Love issues :)
Wow, nihonggo jozu desu ne!!

welcome to steemit! Bid you more fortune!

thanks a lot! :) I hope to see you posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39