GOOGLE REVIEW at your finger tips

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

It been a very long time here but trust me am back with a good news.
The world is going digital and Crypto currency is actually gaining it ground as being the future.
As a result of this, there are a lot of innovations and modifications being done on a daily basis which requires you to venture into likely same thing but in a different way. Am damn sure you would have read about review before. It means a lot, in that reviews about your website, work, app can make or marred your year of hard labour.
Well, there are hundreds of websites out
there that sell Google reviews. But
unfortunately, most of them use BOTS to
automate the process so they can review
more businesses within less times and make more money. So I personally no longer bother to buy from a website that gives craps and stops responding to emails. I had such terrible experience on so many occasions that I quit trusting those providers. I now prefer to buy from individual seller who takes care of their clients and does a more direct and constant communication.
One fellow I use for buying Google Reviews is Aimah. He is very honest and transparent which is why I like him. The first day I approached him he explained
it in detail how he provides Google reviews.
He has premium subscription of Zenmate and NordVPN, two world-class vpn providers. And he basically uses their dedicated IP addresses to provide reviews. All of his Google accounts are verified and each one is linked to individual IP address. So for a transparent, and of course, safe
service, you can contact him. Last time I
asked him to provide me reviews from
Canadian, US, UK profile for a healthy
combination for better SEO. He actually nailed it. So I recommend you to contact that guy and hopefully he can help you out. Here's his email address: aimahdigital20@gmail.com

You might actually not need it but someone close to you needs this kind of information. Tell a steemian to tell a steemian

Still remain my humble self @abidemiademok21

Your COMMENT means a lot but don't forget to RESTEEM and UPVOTE

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This guy is really trustworthy and he uses real account to do the review.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57