Hoping for a warm welcome, Hello Steemit Community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm finally introducing myself!!

But before anything else...
My cousin introduced this amazing website but then it really took me long enough to got approved by Steemit. And oh God I almost dropped my phone when I received an email that I was approved (thankfully I'm alone in the house or else my mom would think I'm crazy because I was dancing and jumping lol) I'm so happy to finally be part of this community.

Who am I?
I am Abigail, but I prefer you calling me 'Abby' for short because it sounds cute (isn't it? lol) I'm 17 years old and I live in Cebu, a small city in the Philippines. I'm a Senior High Student taking up ABM Strand. I'm a goal-digger kind of person, wherein I want finer things in life, work hard, and set goals in order to get there.

2017-08-02 06.44.33 1.jpg

20471916_1354272124670490_2090556253_n.jpg

What are my hobbies?
I'm fond of reading novel books and these are my books so far that I've brought with my personal money (I only got 3 because it was so costly to buy a book and my savings as a student aren't enough yet huhu) I love books that are romance in genre most especially because it inspired me the most to look for an ideal guy (tho I'm still too young for that thing!!) But I also loved to try other genres too like adventure and horror.

2018-01-24 10.43.02 1.jpg

My other hobby is dancing! Yes, I really love dancing but I think dancing doesn't like me? (does anyone feels the same??) I also love surfing the net, watching movies, writing poems, photography and also food!! (I'll be posting some of them soon!!)

What will I be posting?
I'll be posting everything and anything depending on my mood. Since I'm fond of reading books, so you'll expect me to post quotes or anything about the book that I read. Also about travelling, food, photography, poems and the beauty of Cebu City.

DUH411fU8AA_9qk.jpg

2018-01-21 05.36.48 1.jpg

My Last Words
I am so thankful to be part of the Steemit Community and this is a big opportunity for me to share my experiences and what I am capable of. I am rooting for this community to keep on growing and influence millennials like us!

this is abby xoxo ;)
Let us all be friends.

Sort:  

Hi welcome would love to meet you soon :)

Thanks for the warm welcome and I would love to meet you soon too! haha ;)

hello! and thank you so much for the warm welcome my dear ;)

Hey Abigail! Welcome to steemit! Wishing you a lot of luck on this platform. I live in KL and hope to make it to steemit one day soon!

Hello there. Thank you for welcoming me and I'm also hoping to make it to steemit one day soon too!!

Yeah.welcome to steemit 😉😁😎
I just upvoted you
Follow me @kvngjoshua And upvote my post

Sure and thank you for the warm welcome ;-)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Oh hey kabayan! Thank you for the warm welcome ;)

Hello how are you? Welcome to steemit and enjoy the ride;)

Hello, I'm fine and thank you for the warm welcome :-)

Hello Abby! your steemit introduction post deserves a warm welcome without doubt. Your cousin actually done a great job as invited you to the community. Steemit is fun and fabulous. Do contribute your good thoughts and be active as much as possible to find people here. Good luck @abichan

Hello there! Thank you for the warm welcome ;-)

Hi welcome to this platform abichan.

Hello, thank you so much for the warm welcome ;)

Your most welcome keep on dreaming enjoy meet friends.

Welcome to steemit :) keeo posting . Steem On ❤☺

Thank you for the warm welcome my dear ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65