Hello Steemians…!!! I’m Abhishek Jain from India… Namaste!!!

2017-08-17-PHOTO-00000077.jpg

My name is Abhishek Jain; I’m twenty three years old and live in New Delhi, India. Well, it’s been actually a month since I signed up at Steemit, but never got the time to write my introduction because the more I waited; more I got to read other people’s intro. So, it made me think about myself more and more.

IMG_3682.JPG

“When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it”
-The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

How Steemit knocked on to my door?

Reading (almost anything), writing (Journals and articles), and public speaking have always been my stress busters. This Blog culture came a bit late in India and then I had very little time from studies. I have always wanted to write and that’s how my mom came to know about steemit which gives you a well-connected global platform to write about things that you truly believe and interests you. Initially I had no Idea about Steemit coins and blockchain system, it was only another blog for me; but slowly and gradually as I went through the beginner’s guide I was surprised to see the potential of its system. And, to my surprise I later on came to know that my mom has already invested in the Bitcoin.

times literature fest 011.JPG
An amazing moment with one of the Best Selling AuthorAnuja Chauhan at Times Lit Fest, New Delhi

SAM_2720.JPG
Bird watching at Sultanpur Bird Sanctuary, Haryana, India

A Little about myself…
I’m Pursuing Chartered Accountancy which is hard core Finance. So, it’s quite imperative that I am interested in nothing but financial markets, stocks and now for sure crypto currencies. Still, that’s not all. I mean, apart from finance and business I’m also inclined towards Art, photography and music. I try to explore new things whenever I get the chance to. Moreover, I never hesitate to talk to people (even strangers in public places. That’s why I like to travel and attend art exhibitions, fairs, concerts and such other affairs. It helps me to interact with new people especially those who are not from my field of work. This allows me to articulate my views and gives me a new perspective towards things.

IMG_1750.JPG
Impression Printing on Cotton Fabrics at a Handicrafts Workshop in Vadodara, Gujarat, India

IMG_0929.JPG
Miniature Painting Artist from Royal City Palace, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

My Friends say that I’m ‘The living encyclopedia’ as I always tend to know everything and that’s not because I read a lot but also because I visit places and talk to people without hesitation.
So Let’s hope that I will get the same experience here on Steemit which brings to me the whole world on a single window with people of different ethnicities, backgrounds but still like minded.
Well one more hobby that nobody except my family knows is gardening. I like to spend my weekend mornings out in the lawn with plants, Thanks to my grandmother who taught me a lot about gardening.

1-SAM_2733.JPG
Marigold flowers blooming in my garden
That’s it then…
Well, having told pretty much almost everything about myself, I really look forward to writing again whenever something new and interesting comes up. Moreover, I hope you will be interested in my culture and my country as India is the largest country with most vivid ethnic groups living together. I hope you’ll follow me and give me positive feedback on my posts in the time to come.
So, for now, Goodbye Steemians, will be back soon…!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @abhishekjain Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Hai friends, welcome to steemit, greetings from me @alanso, it's nice to be greeting newcomers like you, regards knowing, nice to meet you ... I have not made an introduction, I am learning how to make it, and have a great time to make it, follow me yes, and do not forget when I make an introduction stop by my account, nice to meet you friend @abhi

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @

@abhishekjain welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Namaste
It's wonderful to meet you. We share a number of things in common of a more artistic nature so I am following you with interest for the coming posts here.
Check out my photographic, nature and wellness blog . Upvoted you.

Welcome new steemians @abhishekjain, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, I am a new york student, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Hello Abhishek, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)
Namaste :-)

Congratulations @abhishekjain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34