Please help me to how to earn big dollars in Steemit

I have no idea how to earn money on Steemit
Up to $100 in one pos frends tel me how

images-11.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abhishek587! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

LOL, you're making more than me! I've never made a $35 post!

Unless you get very lucky, there are few easy ways to do it. From what I have found it will take time and dedication to build up your following and content. If you can do that then the money should follow. Write about topics that people want to see.

Well said my friend :) Upvoted!

I think it all depends on the content and promotion I've made 2 posts more than 100 and i just joined this month so it's up to the content of what people post and how they promote their content

Hey @abhishek587 how did you manage to get 35$?

Friend have patience..we all new steemians are on same boat..keep posting..more commenting on other post..following more and more...that is the key !!

upvoted my friend ....... check mine as well if you like https://steemit.com/@moneyforyou ........... all new members should help each other as the ones who make money usually neglect us

People usually neglect spam and bad content or worthless one i'm pretty new and my posts have been very well accepted by the communitty and i don't do giveaways or offer sbd or votes for votes i just post good and promote the right way so i think it all depends on the content and the author (but yeah some people also make money with no content but steem should not be about just making money...)

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day !

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have an awesome time! :)

Get more Steem Power

Welcome to steemit @abhishek587. I wish you success here. If you like, you can follow me @aclenx. Enjoy and feel free to post your blogs. I'm looking forward for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42