introducing myself

IMG_20171208_121805.jpg
I'm abhishek
I have joined Steemit about 30 day ago, but seems that I still haven't made a detailed self-introduction so far... okay so maybe it's time to make a formal self-introduction to the Steemit community
Still remember the time when I first joined Steemit, I was completely lost with lots of new terms, like "SBD", "Steem Power", "Power up", "Resteem", etc. And I was only getting a few cents for my first few posts at that time! I really can't imagine shortly after 20 day , I have grown up so much together with the Indian community

About me

I'm from Nagpur Maharashtra It is famous for best grade orange 🍊 now I'm 19 year old boy
Who still studying in computer science engineering from pce Nagpur

My hobbies

Obviously I am interested in playing chess,Mathematics, and actually I am interested in computer programming too! and painting ,Photography
My city

Here some photos of my city you can travel to Nagpur
images-54.jpg

It is famous for the Nagpur orange and is known as the "Orange City" for being a major trade centre of oranges cultivated in the region
Thank for you love

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community.

Welcome to steemit! Keep making good content and you'll get higher rewards (most of the time)

How would you advise someone to make good content?

Hi there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68