Hey! I'm a musician and I'm excited to join the Steemit Community (introduceyourself)

22089268_327938777673108_8743541704082622288_n.jpg

My name is Abhishek and I'm from India.
Steemit is exciting, and seems to be full of possibilities! People seem friendly, and the community seems very active. I love the idea of people extending their knowledge and perspectives through the internet and that's exactly what I want to do-- Content Creation.
We live in an exciting day and age where it's finally possible for the hard-working creative mind to make a living out of their passion!
I've been playing guitar since I was about 11 and I'm currently 21.
I work as a freelance musician on Fiverr, and occasionally write songs and post them on YouTube.
I'm interested in vlogging, and I am currently working on material such as videos and music and researching on things I can talk about relating to music.

You can check out some of my work here:

Thank you so much for accepting me into this community!
Looking forward to posting good quality content.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @abhipaundet! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @abhipaundet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Congratulations @abhipaundet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87