You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1600 STEEM POWER

Nicely done @costanza!

I'm targeting 5000 SP too - lets do this!

If you fancy a look into Curation, check out https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@abh12345/steemit-curation-league-week-4-trends-developing

Cheers!

Sort:  

You are on my steemvoter list, your post was allready upvoted automatically.
I still have a lot of things to learn and curation is definitely one of them, thanks for the info !

Once at 5000 we'll probably just want more :)

I wonder if you'd be up for this: https://steemit.com/maw/@make-a-whale/make-a-whale-or-day-72-or-2-slots-open

I've been involved for a month and it's working great!

Thanks pointing this one out, I'll be looking into it tomorrow (hope it won't be full by then).
Limited time right now.

I did wonder, cheers!

Pretty sure I can fit you on mine :D

I can see it now, targeting 500,000 SP!

Yeah...10,000..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83