The cute foodie on Steemit

‪+234 903 029 8242‬ 20180201_100242.jpg

I'm the girl with the bun. I'm thinking more shades yeah?

IMG-20171107-WA0037.jpg
IMG-20171107-WA0039.jpg

My name is Josephine Otutu
I'm 24 and I'm as real as I can be. I'm a SINGER, and hey, I love to cook. If there's ever gonna be a time to not be myself, then I'm hoping it doesn't come.

I've grown to define passion as what makes you alive. What has the power to keep you up, what shakes you really hard. Passion comes with alot of work. People might paint it as a magical phenomenon that comes on you and makes everything work. But hey, passion comes with pain, hard work and a full dose of dedication.

Growing up was fun, my family is large. I'm the last of 12 children. I have an older brother who was standby ready to whoop my ass whenever I messed up. I had so much adventure In my blood. Always wanted to try everything and that of course got me into a lot of trouble. As a result of my family's size, we always had to cook large. Every meal was a major occasion. I'm thinking my interest for catering grew from that.

Cooking is love expressed in food. The joy of a cook is not only in cooking but in satisfying people Also. I'm unable to explain most times the strength I get (even at times I'm really tired) to cook.

This year I want to save up and make it to a better culinary school next year so I can be a really good chef. (my last culinary school just did basics)
Being a chef is an asset, a chef is indispensable. Apart from being a good career, catering is a good means of service.
IMAG0589.jpg

IMAG1119.jpg

That is my chicken in honey and pepper sauce.

I am a creative, I love figurative expressions. Writing for me, is the friend that never leaves. I have built comfort over time in writing. It's my first turn whenever I need to talk.
1517437760605.jpeg

I think @klynic did a Steemit proclamation one time, it was always on his status. That was the first time I learned about it. I wasn't quite interested yet, so I never thought to learn more.
@jerryboy4luv built my interest bar and quickly I made the move for it.

Im loving it here, there's no better place to share my food adventure. I and @euniceokoh are coming up with the best food thrills, I can't wait to share.

IMAG0117.jpg
Meat pie filling (picture is far from perfect).

I Anticipate having good moments on Steemit, Meeting people, creating life long relationships And learning daily.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abeniotito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit dear...

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

hello @abeniotito and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42