Naked Me

images(8).jpegavatar_1515763704256.jpg

Name- Josephine Otutu
I'm 24 and I'm as real as I can be. I'm a SINGER, and hey, I love to cook. If there's ever gonna be a time to not be myself, then I'm hoping it doesn't come.

I've grown to define passion as what makes you alive. What has the power to keep you up, what shakes you really hard. Passion comes with alot of work. People might paint it as a magical phenomenon that comes on you and makes everything work. But hey, passion comes with pain, hard work and a full dose of dedication.

I'm passionate about Music and all that's beyond me, and I'm hoping,really hoping that my passion will speak and be really loud soon.

A friend passed the steem knowledge to me and I'm hoping to learn more from everyone.

It was too much drama trying to upload pictures, so I'll pass today.

The idea behind naked is quite metaphorical. What I'm saying is there are no rules to how much we can say , when we really need to talk. Maybe there are rules, but hey if it doesn't bring down another, then you should do it. And baring it all in words,makes a better heart and a calm mind. Cheers to the best moments on steemit!

AbeniotitoNAKED

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🙂

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks you@sarinakhan

Hello Josephine, I'm Joseph. Be naked, transparent, honest, real, direct, to the point, and be free as truth sets us free. Love your photo. Bearing it helps, too. You are lovely. Life is lovely. I like to sing, too.

huge thanks Joseph, I hope I get to sing with you someday @joeyarnoldvn

You can call me Joey. Would love to sing with you. Truly amazing to meet you here.

Amazing to meet you too Joey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41