Few things about life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180210_143329.jpg
This tree leaves real color in the raining 🌧 are green, but now ithough
dry season yellow, that how life just is, sometimes things seems easy, while in the raining 🌧 🌧 season, but seems kinda little bit hard in the dry season, all you have to do is to keep moving on and hope for the next raining 🌧 🌧 season just like the tree
SOMETHING WE NEED TO LEARN
The tree never gave you
The tree kept pushing on, even when the leave complain and change their color because of hard times.
One of my mentor told me, tough times never last but tough people do.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Hello @abel21 and welcome to the steemit community!
You have my vote. Follow me @RedMask

HI @sabel21 welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

some really thoughts.post upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99