who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

who am I

I am a girl told a 20-year-old

studying at university

Studied in the field of plastic arts

My mother, father, and I died at a young age

I now own a shop for sale online

I hope you visit my shop

I offer hot discounts every day in addition to high quality products

I ship for free to all countries of the world however most of my customers are from USA, Canada, Australia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dude!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome dear @abeeryas, Now, you are in right place! at early younger age, you are standing with your own leg, that habits should be come to all younger birds like you.i am so proud of you. In future, you going to become a great entrepreneur. my best regards.followed and upvoted.
Welcome to..

#hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

welcome a Steemit! if you want, you can go to my blog @elbauldeolc ;)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit, friend. It's great to have you here. Explore and have fun while we blog. @greatness96

welcome to Steem @abeeryas ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45