Your eyes.

IMG-20180114-WA0031.jpg

When i ever see in your eyes, they pull me into those days of past when we meet first time in our life. The new relation was so crazy to us that we use ti see in each other eyes for long time..
From taht day when ever i come to the bed and close my eyes your face and eyes come in front of me. For hours i think abkut you.

Today when you r not with me, your pretty eyes make me happy and sometimes my eyes full of tears. But ine thing i want to say you, that youbare still in my heart..

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

You got a 3% upvote from @chasad75 :) If you want more for your new posts follows me.

Welcome to steemit @abdullah9999

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14