Hey Steemit I am Abdullah Rajwana

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce about myself.
I am Abdullah Rajwana, i am from Pakistan
I complete my ACCA From Rise College, now i am in saudi arabia
i am finance Accountant @alrazi
i like to drive different's cars, but i have vitz toyota
i like fast food, like pizza zinger berger
i like to play cricket but now days i only watch circket
abd.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ...
hopefully you can experience more in steemit, you can post a good post, interesting and useful to get crowded upvote people, ...

good luck in steemit.👍👍

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 19.24%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.32

Thank you sir

A pleasure, I'm new on this platform too, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

Welcome to Steemit @abdullah247

Welcome to the community! Good luck! Upvoted!!

hi abdullah247, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Welcome to Steemit, abdullah.

Thank you sir

I am so happy that you are here, abdullah247! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, Abdullah! Great to have you here, friend. Looking handsome! ;) Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you sir

Nice itro. work hard dear @abdullah247 and best of luck

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97