Hi, I am Abdul .......

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi steem family, I am proud to be one of this fantastic community**** My name is Abdul and right now I live in USA. Attended Southern Connecticut State University & my major is Computer Science. Love creating games and developing web applications with little fun :)

Me today:

Scouting :

I love camping with friends and volunteering to help the community for free, because that whats the scouting are....... I join the scout in my country (Lebanon) and start to discover the real world especially the environment. I serve the community for more than 10 years and still.... Leadership was and still one of the best things thats happens to my life.

Graduation:

Graduate from East Haven high school in Connecticut with honor with distinction with my twin sister in 2015.

I have small family in USA that supported me & my twin sister and they gave us the power to move forward in this life to achieve the maximum .

Traveling & Pupy:

I love traveling and discover new places that I never knew about it from before and at the same time to have fun and make friends from around the world & to relax for a little time. & I love dogs and they have a big part from my life 

                                                                           <<<<<<<<<LOVE YOU ALL>>>>>>>>>>

Sort:  

wellcome

Nice to have you on board :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71