First day on steemit I am Abdul Manan

Hi to all of steemit family. My name is Abdul MananShahid .I am from Pakistan and I am 20 years old.I am a student and doing Ics. My dream is to complete my studies in computer science.I like eat Pakistani delicious food and travelling beautiful places of Pakistan like Northern Areas of Pakistan.I live with my parents and my mother cook food for me.I like biryani Quorma Bar B Q and in fast food I like pizza zinger burger jalapeno burger and so more.I will try to share my memories and my experience of travelling on steemit and hope that you all help me to enter in steemit family.

2.jpg
3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit . I see you are kind of foodies and thats something we all can learn about . Share your food stories and steemit community will love it . Then again , welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit!:)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

welcome my friend pahli post pa he dollar kasay bna leyas tareeqa batao

@abdulhaadi, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Great to make your acquaintance, @abdulhaadi

Brilliant introduction, looking forward to the content you produce and wishing you luck with your computer science studies! Check out my page if you like making your money work for you. Cheers, brother!
maxstacks.PNG

Welcome to Steem Community @abdulhaadi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Gracias por la recomendacion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30