Hi steemit! I'm a fire-servant in a fire department, always positive-minded and open-minded to new ideas!


Hello, all! My name is @abdi-fire 34 years old, greeting prosperous for us all My brother @marzukie introduced me to steemit and kept bubbling about it nonstop.

A few things about me : I am the 7th child of 6 siblings, living in aceh and currently having family status and having 2 children, one boy and one girl. I am currently working as a firefighter in Bireuen aceh.

Task as field coordinator.
Working as a firefighter officer we have a great passion where we can help all with full sense of sincerity. Working day and night just to ensure safe conditions for all building occupants...

I will try to be active and offer knowledge and information on how to deal with the various hazards in the face of fire as much as possible in this steemit, and hopefully we can all anticipate the possibility of preventing fire and increasing knowledge about fire extinguishing techniques. It's great to be here with all of you, hopefully we can share each other's experiences.

See you again...

By : @abdi-fire

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @abdi-fire upvote :D

.Thank you guys, help us .. we are beginners.

Welcome my freind @abdi-fire in steemit, I hope your good given contribution to everyone, thank you have following my steemit.... good job for you

Thank you guys have given a little experience about steemit for me, hope to be an inspiration for me .. keep on ....

welcome abdi-fire,,,, and good luck

Thanks lopezdacruz, give me my feedback.

Bienvenido a Steemit, Los bomberos hacen una loable labor en cualquier parte del mundo y es bueno que estén aquí en steemit.

Aunque no hay incendios es bueno que pudieras comentarnos desde tu experiencias como comienzan los fuegos más sencillos de la vida...en las casas, en los trabajos...un seguimiento de los accidentes que cubres y las enseñanzas d cada día...

te reto a eso...un abrazo y espero que tengas muchos éxitos... mis saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55