Dig Me Deeper: A Quick View of my Cryptic World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Finally got my introduce yourself post!

This might be the first time that you get to read a post from me here on @Steemit, so to make things official I will tell you about myself...

I am Hannah Rose C. Obcial, @HRO- 22 years of age, from Minglanilla Cebu, an Industrial Engineer working as an Inventory Audit in one of the biggest retail industry in the Philippines. A lifeaholic individual with a wanderlust soul, a Photographer wannabe and above all a WORK IN PROGRESS.IMG20180216073904.jpg

Also, a free-spirited individual who always believe that something wonderful is about to happen if you will do what your heart desires and strive hard in order to attain it.

And Why Am I Here?

An awesome friend/workmate introduce this amazing platform. She has this wondrous vision regarding steemit world which really inspires me to join this community. I am very thankful to this girl in white floral blouse @bookaryang.IMG_0942-01.jpeg

Furthermore, I have done some minor research regarding this platform, what fascinates me is that I can post anything in here and can earn at the same time. I am truly amazed that this kind of platform do exist.

Anyways....

My passion is to wander, travel, to seek for an adventure and capture every single place I visited. Thus, I am pretty sure that this new social media platform will elevate my passion to the next level.

In times of doubt in pursuing this passion, I always ask myself: When was the last time I did something for the first time?

Along my adventures, it's kinda boring if I'm doing it alone. So I have this guy who's with me- supports me & shares similar passion with me.
P_20170716_083904_BF-01.jpeg

As soon as I saw him, I knew an adventure was going to happen....

IMG20180216081340_1.jpg
He is my most EPIC ADVENTURE.

Grateful! It's a great pleasure to be part of @Steemit. I am looking forward to share this journey with you. Check out I'll start creating contents soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @abchro nakakakilig naman, kumusta naman ang work mo? I hope no makasama ka minsan kung may mga meet and greet kasi we've done that before. =)

Thank you @purepinay!

Okay lng work ko, I love it! Plus someone inspires me now. Yes I hope so na makakasama ako pag my meet and greet. I'm so excited.

Congratulations @abchro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcum to steemit @abchro. followed you...

Thank you!

Hello Hannah and welcome to the steemit community! The first post is usually the hardest. You made it!! :)

Hello!

Yes finally I made it. Thank you.

"free-spirited individual who always believe that something wonderful is about to happen if you will do what your heart desires and strive hard in order to attain it."

This is great. Keep it up! Continue to strive hard because for sure it will bring you to somewhere great! Welcome to steemit dear!

Thank you so much! Looking forward to share this journey with you.

Welcome to Steemit, Hannah! I knew you looked familiar from the thumbnail photo. I'm colleagues with ABC at PTY. Hope to meet you soon and have a great time on Steemit! @abchro

Thank you @xaydtrips. Hope to meet you soon too. Your blogs are amazing.

keep it ip mam... ganda po ng intro even pics post nyo...

Thank you.

keep it ip mam... ganda po ng intro even pics post nyo...

Always remembering to ask yourself "When was the last time I did something for the first time?" -- that's very wise. Thank you for that, and welcome 8 )

Thank you too.

That question really inspires me take risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94