You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to say hello... (ENG)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It is nice to have you here Sophie :)

You are very talented, versatile and unique person.
I love the photograph at the bottom - you look a little like (no offence) one of my favorite female characters from literature (would you guess which)? ;)
I wish you all the best in everything.

Have a nice day.

Love and Peace :)

Peter.

PS: 2016 was your registration time, what held you back?
PS2: Please allow me to resteem your post.

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you a lot :) I have no idea which character you have in mind! I'd like to know.
Well, I'm on Steemit from April this year. I didn't post anything till May because I was pretty scared. But as I see people here are very kind and supporting! :)
Thank you, you can resteem it, if you want. I'd be grateful.
Have a nice day, Peter!

The character is "Ann of Green Gables".

Be brave, this place is nice, but some things here might be scary sometimes ;)

I make resteem hoping, that more people will spot you.

See you in your posts Sophie :)

PS: if you do not have those yet, I strongly recommend going for:
busy.org ; d.tube (two of Steemit platforms) ; steem.chat and/or discord: https://discord.gg/3b8GvQ8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25