You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moving Train

Olubamise Daniel - welcome :) . I am waiting for more of your posts. Don't you mind if I follow you here and your posts? I have a friend from Nigeria - he is a very nice person. I wish you all the best here on steemit and also in your private life.
Are you on you own here, or a part of a group?
All the best :) .
Peace.

Peter

Sort:  

thanks friend, but i don't understand what you mean by been 'part of a group'

There are groups of supporters prior or after you come here - you may be a part of a group, or on your own. I am looking for some groups here, no luck yet.

waoh, and what can be the use of the group?

Help each other. Have you registered to Steemit chat yet?

nope, how do i?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71