You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello :) Nice to see a new person here, this steemit grows so fast. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
Have a nice day and good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I understand that there is an algorithm of voting and following that brings money but I am less interested in that - I don't exclude it that's for sure - but I really want to meet people that are interested in the same things as I am - such as on Facebook. Otherwise for me it would be a waste of time. Earning 10 $ on a post is not something to motivate me enough. There are other ways of earning 10 $ :)

Yes, I think will do that the same way too :) Thank you and have a lovely day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18