You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings

Dubcoza - welcome to Steemit :) I am interested in this saying, what does it actually mean? Wouldn't you mind if I start to follow you here on Steemit and look at your posts? I would enjoy some of your posts, I hope. All the best here and in private life :) . May I ask - are you here on your own or as a part of a group? Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hi! Okes means guys and lekker loosely translates as good :) - That would be awesome, will definitely follow you back. All the best to you as well, here as a lone wolf - eager to 'play' with this platform. Take care bud..

Thank you for reply :) . Are you registered on steemitchat yet?

On the to-do list for later today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66