Just brief about me....honestly and frankly speaking....

Hello steemers , just introducing myself . sorry guys ..the pics with my cute baby  so dull..1st post.still learning..lol

 My name is azman from Malaysia..just try to make a first post about  brief about myself. I am forty years old man , has family with 2 boys and 2 girls. My interest now is to earn something  extras ..online.. (instead of my shift job)..short income..yeah for sure maybe from steemit (still learning its techniques) ..affiliate, dropship (still trying)..medium and long term (at this time most probably being like Internet Marketer's tagline in their sales page...rest at home..everything is autopilot).


 Like most of the online users in my age , i believe that they (including myself) are looking infos and find the easy way (for sure is not easy as easy as in IM sales pages)   at least some extras.pay bills..small headache debts as well as to get some capitals in order to move further , to be used in more bigger build some biz online.. i mean just little time spending in social media like facebook, insta...etc , compared to others group of ages.

WHEN someone had informed me about steemit , i feel excited ..yeah for sure at the first info..the first news that i had been received was ...to earn something easy ..quick (depend on the response) join the uniqueness of steemit ..i agreed about that..its very unique about steemit even though i am not really exposed in the online world...blogs...website...wordpress plugin ...blah..blah , too many  things inside . Well, i am still fammiliarizing ,learning and  getting in touch about steemit concept and its some technical knowledge that not all everybody knows about it..needs time man.

As i said in the first statement above, this first post  is very short and brief about myself, and for those steemers who are newbie like me and are struggling to earn something extras through online, you are very welcome to drop your comments and share your experience with me..maybe you guys have some or just found some brilliant and unique ideas to earn first and quick short income (you know...first income is a really mean to be more better income )....AND not forgotten for those STEEMERS thats already in the good stage ..experienced online income earner..just please share it..even little info earn online easy tips ..it brings very meaningful to us ..newbie..to earn first income..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @aazaman9 - great effort on your first post, and I hope you'll find all you're looking for.

Wahoo, your first post! Keep it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56