A lovely bird with free wings...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!!!!

Myself Aayath Rah. Last two days I was thinking, what will I post as my introduction? I was lille confused and bored with my thoughts. Finally....
Aayath Rah... A lovely funny free bird who tries to touch the sky with my free wings. I am an independent girl who loves sky more and loves to take random pics from my personal device.
2016-08-21-15-44-43-667.jpg

Yes!!!! I took this cloudy sky pic..As the pic says it was a chilling day... I don't know why i love sky more? As my caption says I am trying to touch the sky at least once in my life.

If someone ask me about my view point of life I can replay with the same sentence which the movie "Diamond necklace" provide

"I have NO regret about the PAST,
I am NOT anxious about the FUTURE,
I am JUST living in the PRESENT"..

I AM JUST LIVING IN THE PRESENT with my dreams and fun...Steemit seems to be a good community to make new friends and rewards also. Hope we all will have fun from steemit.. Let's rock with steemit!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you

Welcome to Steem @aayath I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Aayath. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Hey @skysnap.... ur name seems u tooo like sky lotttt.....is it? Thanks...upvote and support me too

Welcome!

Thank you hiyo..... Hellooooo

Welcome @aayath.. Hope u will find more fun and knowledge from here..

Thank you rameeha!!!

Welcome to steemit family,i hope you will enjoy here,Nice pic, follow and upvote my post i will do same for you.

nice post well said " I am JUST living in the PRESENT"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63