My First Stem Post

Hi Everyone,

A warm wishes and regards,

I am a bachelor, interested in tech and most seemingly hacking. I have decent knowledge of cryptography, cyber security, social engineering toolkit, linux scripting, metasploit frameworks and others. In this profile I will writing blogs and stories on the term hacking and it's importance. I will be reviewing thoughts and latest trends on this chapter.
So, it's my humble request for you all that you follow me and upvote my post so that it will help motivate me to create some awesome stuffs for you.

hacking pic.png

The pic is for your attention,
All of you are welcomed !

Thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome! Happy to have you here! I definitely am interested in your hacking abilities haha

thank you for your interest :P

Welcome to Steemit @aashishkandel, I'm not at all tech savvy but am very interested in the subject of hacking and hacking communities. Especially, how hacking can be used for good. Looking forward to your posts.

yes! ethical hacking is always for good. Thank you for your interest. Stay tuned for my posts:)

welcome on board ^_^

Welcome to steemit
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back. Thanks :)

off course! thank you for your attention

Thanks :), you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67