It's my pleasure to introduce myself sir/madam. vlog #3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170522_014727.jpg

Hi, I am Ashik R Rahman
Basically, I belong to Bogra, Bangladesh. Currently, I am staying in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am graduated in Philosophy from Bogra. I completed my secondary and higher secondary education from Bogra.

I am frank guy with positive attitude, I am self-motivated, quick and constant learner. I am deeply interested in learning about new technologies and playing with gadgets.

During my leisure time, I like to surf Quora, read motivational books, listen to music and watching videos of new tech and tricks on youtube.

I like cooking, playing badminton, and do exercise & yes I love my beard and doing experiments with it.

I am a quite sensitive guy with strong mentality....
upvote.gif

Sort:  

Welcome Ashik.

Hello Rahman. You're welcome to steemit. You're gonna have a nice time here.
You do experiments with your beard? Would love to know those experiments.

Welcome bro...
welcome to steemit.jpg

hello Ashik . welcome to steemit family.
i also live in Dhaka :)
Happy to see another BD member here 😎😎

thankssss for commentsss

Welcome to steemit @aashik. Hope you enjoy being here! we are glad you joined this community.
Good luck!!
Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.

thank you dear...

That's Great Introducing @aashik
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

hello and welcome @aashik~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51