Hi Friendss, Wanna discus STEEMIT Markdown Editor... Vlog #04

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

forsteem.jpg

Ashik R Rahman
@aashik

 
I will discuss with you about the MarkDown Editor every day, hopefully you all will be with me. If you are with me, I will try to help you almost every day...

And I will also try every day to give you new goodness. I hope you have a lot of benefits।।


 
Thanks a lot to everyone, to see my post and to stay with me. @aashik 

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

welcome to steemit
hope so u enjoyed here

I've been learning to use markdown for the last few days, can't wait to see your tips, I need to learn more....
I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
http://steem.link/bLD24
And article, Mc D’s vegan burgers
http://steem.link/7sUm7
hope you like :) ✌ 🐮

thankss for commentsss dear sir

vaia markdown ta ki atar ki kaj..vaia amr post upvote dian...apni ki graphics ar kaj janen

Good graphic artman

Nice edit bro.

Nice edit

Ha vai ami dekhechi,try korechi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42