Introduction of A Bartender to Steemit

1.jpg

Hello Steemit!
My name is Aaron and I live in the United States. I'm a bartender. I love making COCKTAIL, and knowledge of GLASSES in Bars, and Liquor, either WHISKY, GIN, VODKA, TEQUILA, RUM, LIQUEUR, BRANDY, COGNAC, also knowledge of COFFEE, MOCKTAIL, and JUICES.

2.jpg

"Make a Profitable Entertaining Bartender, Serve, everyone and Do not forget to bring as many revenues as possible for our workplace"

Sort:  

Crazy mad skills you got there, man! In fact, you could just keep posting videos of yourself pulling off all those fantastic tricks and I'll just keep on watching them all day, lol! I plan to travel to the USA next year at some point so I think it's real cool you working in one of those classy american bars. Hope that don't sound too corny, lol!

Anyways, have a great time here on Steemit. All the best, bud. :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aaronrosh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit, Aaron!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @aaronrosh
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51