HELLO.... I'm a bartender. I love making COCKTAIL

Hello Steemit Friends....


My name is Aaron and I live in the United States. I'm a bartender. I love making COCKTAIL, and knowledge of GLASSES in Bars, and Liquor, either WHISKY, GIN, VODKA, TEQUILA, RUM, LIQUEUR, BRANDY, COGNAC, also knowledge of COFFEE, MOCKTAIL, and JUICES....

"Make a Profitable Entertaining Bartender, Serve, everyone and Do not forget to bring as many revenues as possible for our workplace"

aar.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit Aaron, have fun here, could you give us some cocktail recipes?
Upvoted

Hey, @damarth, please think about removing the vote from him. He is here since October and has done almost nothing but copy/pasted this exact same post five times! Give the rewards to some new user who deserves it :) Greets!
P.S.: You can always check @welcoming's resteems, I am resteeming around 10 promising, manually checked newcomers there per day.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Wow really amazing. I am new here so please guide me follow me. As will as you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33