Me, Myself and I

After spending the weekend in London, a family member introduced me to the brilliant platform that is steemit. I have spent a few hours over the last couple of days reading many posts and have been fascinated by peoples passion for certain topics.

A little bit about myself…

I am Aaron a 19 year old proprietary trader from Swansea, Wales.I am an avid football (soccer) fan who spent my whole childhood trying to become a top professional. That dream ended about 18 months ago and i decide to pursue my love for financial markets. I enjoy spending my time watching and playing many sports, listening to music, reading, travelling and I'm soon to be spending my time blogging.

What to expect from my posts…

I am new to blogging but i have spent a lot of time over the last year or so reading many financial market blogs and also lifestyle and travel blogs. I hope to incorporate many of my interests outside my day to day job and hopefully it might be slightly interesting.

Steemit…

I think the concept of steemit is excellent because the more you put into this platform the greater you get out and i see the size of this community is on a sharp rise. Its great to be a part of this from near the beginning and i hope to see it grow in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51