Hi, I'm Aaron. Take a look at my post :)

Hello people of Steemit!
First off I would like to say I am very excited to be a part of a cool community of people and a part of the beginning of something great! This website has grown so much in popularity over the past few months and it is only getting bigger and better. A quote from @kenny-crane (my uncle) reads, "These early days of Steemit remind me of the early days of YouTube. So much potential!" I couldn't put that in any better words. The potential that Steemit has is incredible! Seeing so many people already succeeding on this site is amazing and I hope to be one of the many that are already doing so well.

My life, hobbies, and interests
I am 15 years old and a rising junior in high school. I play Defensive End for my school's football team. I'm 6'3", 275 lbs and the tallest in my family lol. I love spending time with my family and especially my grandparents. My entire mom's side of the family lives in my neighborhood and I am very blessed to have them so close. One of my hobbies is playing video games. I am mainly into sports games such as Madden NFL 16 and NBA 2K16 and also a few FPS like Call of Duty Black Ops 3. Some of my other hobbies include playing basketball, listening to music, and working out at the gym.

My Grandfather and I

What I will be posting about on Steemit
I will be talking about technology and video games. I already have some topics I want to discuss such as micro-transactions, consoles and controllers, and many more. Also I will talk about electronic stores and will be giving everyone tips on where to shop for electronics and why. Some other stuff I would like to discuss is music and politics. I am mainly into Hip-hop and R&B but I am open to other types of music. Politically, I consider myself independent but I am leaning towards Bernie Sanders for president.

Conclusion
So that is an introduction to me and my life. As I stated previously, I am very excited to be here and I can't wait to meet people and make new friends! Feedback is definitely appreciated and I will respond to everyone. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Great to have you with us!

Hey Aaron, its very cool that you decided to post something on Steemit! Nice intro, and thanks for quoting me.
I hope you enjoy your time here!

Nice to meet you!

Other than school (the academic part), which of your activities takes up more of your time than the others?

Well I have football practice Tuesday-Thursday from 9:25-11:30 so and when I get home I usually fall asleep for awhile lol. So football practice would be my answer. My birthday is coming up in August and I am excited to apply for a job so that will be my main focus and when that comes that will probably take up most of my time.

Hey Aaron im 15 year old too :) haha nice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32