Sort:  

Hello @aara. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to the Steemit Community, Athen! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 14 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Woahh the details looks really mesmerizing buddy you got some real talent. keep up the hard work :)

Welcome to Steem @aara I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit aara

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71