You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself

Welcome to steemit brother. I hope you will spend a great time here. If you have any questions you can ask me. It would be nice if you join Discord. It is a chat app and it will benefit you to make new friends there. I am also posting my photography and I would like to see your photography.

The most valuable advice is to avoid SPAM and Plagiarism. Make good content, add some text along with your pictures. Try to add at least 200 words to your pictures. Interact with other members & put some nice comments on their posts. You will grow gradually, so be patient and keep putting your full effort.

I hope my comment will help you a lot. If you still have questions you can contact me on Discord. My username is: aamirijaz#7823

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32