@AAGabriel777 is here and eager to participate in the Steemit revolution! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Me in Art college, 2001

Howdy all,

My name is A.A. Gabriel and I have recently come to join in the fun on the exciting new platform of Steemit. I originally heard of Steemit months ago and even made an account but didn't particularly have a good grasp of how to work with or how it operated.
What brought me back is @TitusFrost and his great introductory/ tutorial video which clearly explained how it operated and it's benefits https://steemit.com/dtube/@titusfrost/5r7am4g4

Some more about me

Jaded mid-thirties pale and wan white-collared gentleman hailing from a creative fine arts schooling who is currently living in the most isolated capital city in the world. I have given up on the white collar life for now to dive headlong into the new and enthralling everchanging landscape of alternative news/media. Investigator with my own fledgling investigation business I'm working on constantly behind the scenes.

Topics I'll be covering in my future posts:

  • Hollywood aka Pedowood but which I call Molochwood
  • #Elsagate and the darker side of Youtube
  • Andrew Breitbart and his uncanny foresight into the issues we are now faced with today. This trailblazer and harbinger of today's disdain for dialectical discourse
  • Philosophy and ontology
  • Angels and Archangels
  • Draining that fucking swamp and how the prominence of Wikileaks, alternative news, citizen investigation, research and journalism are going rogue on social media to dismantle and threaten the entrenched and established dogma of Mainstream Media
  • The relatively new and extremely profitable Digital Intermediary Industry, in particular Multi-Channel Networks

I am a lateral-thinker and passionate devil's advocate. Nothing will be restraining me in the above topics of research and exploration. I will also be seeking opportunities for further utilizing the power of thorough investigative process to establish a social & cultural presence in a country where it is sorely lacking this is a long-term goal though, persistence and patience first

Thank you for checking out my #introduceyourself and please check out my Twitter @AAGabriel777 as I'm fairly active on there, yet still quite new. You may even get a few laughs out of my Aussie banter at prominent figures on that platform (a guilty pleasure of mine).

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community
thanks for joining us

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thanks, that's kind of you! have followed.

Welcome to Steem @aagabriel. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Will do, i'm also getting to grips with what blockchain is and it's immense disruptive power. Exciting times!

Thankyou. I'm excited to be here.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Congratulations @aagabriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50