Introducing Myself Alexander <3 ...Hello Steemians !!!!

Hello My name is Alexander Legris and am from Mauritius. I got to know steemit by a friend and am really happy to have joined in. I was told that it is a social network whereby you earn money simply by posting interesting articles. It`s been now some couple of hours that am studying all the stuffs on this social network and am really enjoying myself.
Well this is my first post, I hope you guys love it.
I quote : " A one mile journey starts with ONE STEP. "--------Lao Tzu
Now its time to get to serious work ;) ... Cheers..............
WELCOME STEEMIANS.

Sort:  

Your Post is Resteemed on @best10!!!
Thanks For Following @best10 :)
Want to know More About @best10 Then just Goto #best10
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32