HELLO STEEMAINS!!! INTRODUCING MYSELF!!!介绍我的staimains steemit

 Hello Steemains family!

 I am Silver, personal trainer, Men's Physique athlete and crazy passionate about fitness enthusiast from London!I am 28 years old, training in the gym for 15 years. Originally i born in Latvia, and 7 years ago moved in London. Made my way as a foreigner without any money in pocket and without much English skills up to my dream to be very successful personal trainer, now i based right in heart of SPANISH, became mens physique UK champion. But journey to dream was not easy, it was a lot of suffer,  sacrifice  and hard times, it is separate story what i really would like to share and hope story will be handy and motivational!:) My every days work is to inspire people, help people arround lose weight, build bodies, live healthier and as a results happier lives!  I can with honour say I can transform people completely and get in fantastic shape! I would like to share my expertise within fitness field  and looking forward to be helpful!! Looking forward together we achieve fantastic results.I strongly belive in positive way of thinking and in trying to be better every day, sharing this good positive energy arroun!! I am also on instagram  

@a1steemsecrets

.Into steemit.com I arrived absolutely randomly. I didn't even knew this social media exist, until I meet @

  • a1steemsecrets lovely girl - yummy food blogger! Alla is absolutely amazing! Also originally from Latvia and live in London. And the way how we meet with Alla, is also pretty incredible:) Thank you so much everyone for reading post! I am so much looking forward to meet everyone closer!! Yours, Ivar Personal Trainer & Nutritionist from London jp
Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @a1steemsecrets I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

think you for encouragement

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pn09s, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/life/@pn09s/lovely-unity-2017109t221016600z

ok
you are furst

welcome to the steemit community!
follow me and I follow you: P

Welcome to Steemit!

@vipclub

welcome to steemit @a1steemsecrets
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

My friend, when you use translator to translate your content, please make sure it is fluent and professional.
If it is not fluent ,it will be considered as spam.
Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78