Hello Friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Friends my name is Mike ...I am an IT Professional, Social worker and like friendship...I believe on Love and Humanity... Leaving in Australia ....

index.jpg

I Like photography Traveling hiking and swimming...

Sort:  

I like traveling and hiking, too. But my photography is limited to iphone and a point and shoot camera. :) Welcome to Steemit!

This is what everyone in the world is doing.. :)

Thank you...I think IPhone is too good for photography.....

Nice to meet you, @a1sa! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Bundle of thanks @vlone99 have a good time too...

Welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you ;) Here you can find more information about steemit!

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Thank you @sergejte ... let me check your links

hello @a1sa ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,thank you !

Bundle of thanx @braveheart22 ....

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit @a1sa
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Hello Mike !
Welcome to the community !!
Happy steeming !!!

Nice your photography I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51