Restructuring my Blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!!!

After a thorough analyiss, I changed my mind to change the type of content I will be sharing in my blog. As my followers know, I was posting contents about beautiful swimsuit models, fitness models and internet fameballs who have attracted lot of attention in social media and news. For all those posts, I have been using online resources from which I could select the best shots to share with my followers. But I soon realized the content I make is not 100% authentic which seems impossible when it comes to the field of modelling.

On the other hand I was restricted to a one particular set of ideas when I am more about multiple interests like traveling, photography, reading books, playing games and most of all I am a tech nerd. So please welcome the new sachBae who will share you cool stuff to his Steemit family.

IMG_3102.PNG

Expect great contents from my traveling adventures mostly where I hike mountain tops and from wildlife photography, especially butterflies (I have a thing for butterflies) and birds. I will be sharing great books I have read and I won't forget to post beautiful models I get to know from my job.
Until next time, Peace💛


Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @a1baes I am glad to welcome you to this platform and anyway, how are you? I tried hiking before I can't wait to try it again. =)

Hey @purepinary, Thanks girl. I am doing Okay. Yeah hiking is one of the best ways to spend a holiday in my opinion. Following you. :)

Hey @a1baes! Glad you decided to restructure. Perhaps, more people will become interested if its your personal work, like your hiking adventures. Keep Steeming 🤗💚

Yeah exactly that's what I thought. I would be interesting to post from many interests rather than sticking to something special

I think your blog restructuring is moving exactly in the right direction!

thank you very much. I hope so. :)

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by a1baes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19