Introducing Myself!!


12006605_10156110294350387_1083029272137536622_o_edited.jpg

Hello to all who are reading my first post in steem world. Before to write about myself, I would like to say about how I’m here in steemit.

Practically I’m new in steemit and my steemit account just verified 4 days back. But I know about steemit since last few months from one of my friends. I heard lot about it, about the successful steemians, about bot, about spammers etc. etc. So based on the things I heard, finally I decided to start my journey as a steemian with very neat and clean image.

Now let me introduce myself. My full name (as mentioned in passport) is Al Mujib Hasanuzzaman Nayan; I like to shorten my name as Nayan Zaman and usually people call me Nayan. I’m living in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh. By birth I’m a proud Bangladeshi.

New Phototastic Collage 1.jpg
Me & My Family

Professionally I’m a private service holder. I am working in a well-established Garment Factory as Merchandise Assistant Manager. Here in our factory we are producing knitted cloths like T-Shirt, Polo, Trouser, Underwear etc. for world famous brands. Some of those brands are H&M, Mango, Zara, C&A, Okaidi, Bershka, Kiabi, Esprit, Bonprix, Lee, Monoprix, Jules, Takko, Wrangler etc. Our monthly production capacity is 5 million pieces garment.

From my childhood I wished to be a musician, especially singer. For having some financial problem I couldn’t be what I wanted completely, but I managed to learn music composition little and still from my passion sometimes I sit to create some musical track with my keyboard and software though I don’t get enough time for my job. Ohhh another thing, sometimes at night I play my favorite guitar facing the moon.


10392096_98320892700_2290582_n.jpg
Generation: My Grandfather - My Father - Me - My Son

I decided about some principles that I will try my best to follow, and something that I’ll try to avoid.

What I’ll try to do

I’ll try to publish good posts.
I’ll try to find posts with good content.
I’ll try to vote for good posts.
I’ll comment if I really think that I have something to ask or say about the post.
I’ll follow those people who are really interested to me.
If I post something that is collected; not mine, in that case I’ll mention the name of original author. If the author is unknown, I’ll notify that the post is collected.
I’ll try to help other steemians if I can.

What I’ll try not to do

I’ll try not to post too frequently.
I’ll try not to post such content that I really don’t like.
I’ll try not to vote on such post that I don’t like.
I’ll not follow people for getting followed back.
I’ll not hesitate to give credit to the original author (If I’m not the author).

What I can do professionally

Being involved in Garment Industry I can take orders. If you want to start clothing business and if you need different types of garment, you can send your query to me. Bangladesh is famous for its garment industry. For some geographical effect the fingers of Bangladeshi girls are special to sew garment. So the quality of garment produced in Bangladesh is comparatively better than other country. Besides due to the low labor cost you will get comparatively cheaper price than other country. Minimum order quantity should be 1000+ pcs per color.

New Phototastic Collage 2.jpg

Personal Detail

Date of Birth : 04th December 1984
Religion : Islam
Marital status : Married
Number of Kids: 2
Nationality : Bangladeshi
Place of birth : Magura (Bangladesh)
National ID : 2696406682761
Passport : BA0700459
Blood Group : A+
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 80 kgs
Hobby: Music
Profession: Private Job in Garment Industry

No more today. I'm now feeling tired writing my first post…. Hahaha…. See you again through my next post. Please pray for me to be a successful STEEMIAN.

Thank You

@a-sreshthota
Nayan
E-mail: [email protected]
Whatsapp: +8801914444328
Skype: durbin_nayan

Sort:  

Very nice write up about yourself, cool timeline of your family photos, welcome here!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello mr. Nayan Zaman .. welcome to steemit and good luck .. 👌👍

Music is my hobby... I already mentioned:) @sultanmr

Welcome to steemit @a-sreshthota ! I hope you'll enjoy it here. Happy steeming!

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @nayanbd666.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17