Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone!

My name is Ana. I was recently introduced to Steemit by @crissimoes and I'm excited to share my experience to this community.

I'm from Portugal, this beautiful country! I'm a writer and I love that. I started to edit books at very young age. To promote my books, I'm going to talk to the radio and go to bookstores around the country. I also like photography, good food, sweet dogs and travels.

While here, I'll try share my days, words and adventures!

--

Olá!

O meu nome é Ana. Fui, recentemente, introduzida ao Steemit pela @crissimoes e fiquei muito entusiasmada em poder partilhar a minha experiência com esta comunidade.

Sou de Portugal, este bonito país! Sou escritora e adoro sê-lo. Comecei, desde cedo, a editar alguns livros. Para promover os meus livros, costumo falar deles na rádio e ir às livrarias em algumas cidades do país. Também gosto bastante de fotografias, boa comida, cães e viagens.

Enquanto membro do Steemit, tentarei partilhar os meus dias, as minhas palavras e aventuras!

typewriter-801921_1920.jpg

Referência: https://pixabay.com/pt/m%C3%A1quina-de-escrever-livro-notebook-801921/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @a-quarius. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you @kanasite! ;D I will follow you!

Seja muito bem vinda Ana! Muito sucesso para você! Seu país é realmente lindo e um dos meus sonhos é poder visitá-lo.

Obrigada! :D Sim, vale a pena conhecê-lo! Cada lugar, cada cidade tem o seu encanto. Eu sinto-me muito grata por ter nascido em Portugal.

Welcome to steemit! You'll do fine here! :D

Hi WELCOME TO STEEMIT WHERE YOU CAN MAKE FAST CASH FOR MORE INFO FOLLOW ON @biggiedip you can also upvote my post and comment $vote to get more upvotes welcome again

Thank you!!

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

I think I'm going to have a lot of fun! :D Thank you!

Hello Ana, welcome to Steemit. I've always wondered what it would be like to go on a book tour. Please post a little about how promoting your book goes, and what it's like.

Thank you @misterw! :D I will post several posts on how to promote a book and how fantastic is that!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a-quarius to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey Ana! Welcome to Seemit.
Enjoy!

I'm glad you join us! 😃Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! :D We enjoy together for sure!

Olá Ana. Seria ótimo se você fizesse um outro post de introdução e desta vez, com você na foto :) Boa sorte, Bem vinda ao Steemit e Feliz natal!

Obrigada! :D Feliz Natal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49