Hello Steemit, I am Jimy and this is my introduction!

 A while ago I have been introduced to one of the Steemit Ambassador's @a-alice and she encouraged me to join Steemit. I was a bit scepitcal about Cryptocurrencies and all this digital things so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Coins. 

 My Name is Jimy Nguyen. Today I want to verify myself and introduce myself to you all. I come from hanoi - vietnam.

This is my new wife, I love her very much, she is my indispensable half in this life. Below is the image of our couple.


My facebook is: https://www.facebook.com/foolsinlove171291

 I will be posting my pictures facebook Style on Steemit. I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible.

Love Jimy! 

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit Jumy! You both look great together. Wishing you both a great life and have fun here on steemit:)

thank you so much

Welcome to Steem @a-jimynguyen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank, like and upvoted

Congratulations @a-jimynguyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community!

Hello , I think that here you can learn something about the crypto currencies , we have a tag about this and there you can learn a lot of information ( the tags are : crypto and cryptocurrency and blockchain ) . Check them when you want and I think that you will have a lot of answers :) . I followed and upvoted you .

like, thank you verry much

welcome! to the steem room!

welcome to steemit Jimy :)

thank you so much

@a-jimynguyen welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best and much success greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18