THINK OF ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear send all my friends on Steemit !!❤️

I was the one who wrote the university confession I missed. I was really amazed by the interest of all of you. You are very good, self-confident and intellectually knowledgeable. Onions are in each of us who have chosen for themselves a path, and all of you are running on the path to success. Thank you all for giving me more motivation, you guys gave me more faith in life. It is extremely fortunate for me to meet you on Steemit. I look forward to creating a strong Steemite community that will make Steemit popular.
image
Photo taken by me: @a-alice

After reading the advice from friends I have drawn a lot of things.

  1. University is not all, there are still many paths that we can choose To go to success.
  2. Many after college are still unemployed, or have to pay a huge debt for college. Many people still have to work as hired laborers for those who do not have the qualifications.
  3. The most important thing about this life is that we have joy and happiness. So we should not live by the imposition of others. Be confident in your path, letting everyone see how you try.
  4. Higher education can make us find a good job. However, the most important thing in the job is to be competent and passionate. Do not run for college when you do not really like it. Doing things that you do not like, you will do the work with depressed attitude and without enthusiasm. So how can you succeed?
    The things I listed above are the lessons that I learned after the days of thinking, and the advice you give me. I also advise parents Do not force your child under the persecution. Let them work according to their passions and their chosen industry. Because later, they can not love the job they are forced to do.
    ❤️Thank you all for reading this. I wish you always luck and happiness in life! 💛

Sort:  

You are very beautiful, I like to see you and I hope to see you directly. Now I can only see from a distance because that is too far, you're there and I'm here. I hope whatever you do you do it wholeheartedly and you feel good about what you do.welcome again @a-alice

Thank you for your compliment.
I'm planning to shoot a clip of my song. And so you can see me better. 😁

I am waiting to see you, I hope you do the best of the best.fighting @a-alice 😊

thank you again. I will try my best 🤗

awesome!

Thank you :D

I found out the hard way. 😔

Do not worry because I've overcome it 🤗

omg you are so gorgeous.
Are you from Hongkong cuz you look like a HK girl xD

I am Vietnamese. In Asian countries the Chinese and Vietnamese are most similar 😂

Haha all good, nice to meet you !!
Keep up the good work and photography :>

Thank you. I will try to execute your work. 😁

Very well said. You will do well. :)

thanks, buddy. I am very happy that any of my posts you follow. Why do I see you less updated information about you? 😧

Work very busy but this week vacation so maybe more. Vacation I will be working around my house though, too many things to do..haha.

Adults have many things to do. I am only now at home and on the face book with Steemit. :D
Maybe I enjoy the game before going to work 🤔

The more you have....the more you have to do..haha. I jave a lot to do. Lol. Grass cutting is first on the list. I got part of it done.

In the country you have Large houses. In our country, no one has to cut grass, only those who have to cut grass in the field, very hard.

Our country houses average only 70 square meters in size. My country is poor so there is no yard to plant anything. 😟

Yes we do like our lawns. Not sure where that started, but it is better to have grass than weeds. I have both. :) I believe one of my pics had part of my yard in it. I believe it is about 1.5 acre which is small compared to some. I have two mowers but can only drive one at a time haha.

The garden of your house may be beautiful. I watch American movies, America's big house like a mansion, all the rooms. As in Vietnam I, the big "villas" are only for billionaires.

welcome i gave upvote and following, give me the best @kunani

Hello @kunani
Thank you for reading ;D
I have upvoted u

i upvoted you, upvote me

i have upvoted you, upvote me

i have upvoted to you now! please upvote me. thank you!

Bài viết rất tốt hay tiếp tục như thế. anh yêu em <3

E sẽ cố gắng hết mình ❤️Em yêu anh 😝

thank you for the follow. Peace and Love

I'm against working. I do not have time to use my phone. I do not want to retire. I do not want money. Because I do not have a boss.

Why do not you want money? :o

The world is your oyster - what you can imagine you can do you can do - do not limit your imagination - and miss the opportunities the world has to offer - travel - meet people - have fun - learn , relax - dance and be loved and love -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61