Famous Food🍱❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

MOON CAKE 🥞🍥
Hi everybody!
In Vietnam, every family has a Moon Cake every day. This is the traditional cake of my country. There are 2 main types of cake: plastic cake and muffins. There are many flavors for everyone to choose from: mixed, barbecue, green tea and pineapple leaves. This is the photo I took with my friend last year, on the occasion of Children's Day.
The steps to make a cake?
image
image
image
image image
image

Sort:  

Hmm I did not know you can eat pineapple leaves. Very interesting post @a-alice. They look really tasty.

Leaves of pineapple I grind out to get water. It is just a color and slightly aromatic. 🤗

Ah, cool. Thanks for reply, now I don't have to bite a pineapple top. :)

Thats amazing...

Thank you :D

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Yes. Thank you.
I have upvoted u ❤️

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26