My first day on Steemit :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hello Steemit!,
Glad to be here
Hello Everyone! This is my first day on Steemit, I am so excited to be here. My name is Thuthu I am from Myanmar, I am 24 years old. Currently I am writhing a novel and I would like to share my writigs with you. I like singing, writing, drawing, traveling around Myanmar. I hope that you like my posts. We will be reading.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @a-4 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome. enjoy your stay here

Hey! Super cool that you're writing a novel. Takes an incredible amount of work. I love reading, so I would be absolutely honored to follow you and read the things you post. Looking forward to it!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Congratulations @a-4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @a-4 👋 I wish you all the best ☺

Welcome @a-4 to Steemit. best regards yes :D

Hi welcome to steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64