let me inroduce

hello guys!
i am a newbee here from india.i am an engineering student in delhi technological university.i have done my schooling from dev samaj modern school.
let me share my college and school pics with you guys-
here is my college(proudly)


and here my school(was)


please guys ineed your support.please follow me and i promise i will also follow you.
please like,comment and upvote.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mr Shaikh. Enjoy your stay here and keep sharing useful information with us.

thanxs and definitely i will share..

wow nice....

upvote and follow me @nijhum

thanxs. i followed you.its my first upvote thanx once again....

Looking forward to supporting eachother from one new steemer to another!

all your post are upvoted
all u need is payback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43