🇩🇪🇺🇸gedanken.gold INTRO💨

in #introduceyourseld7 years ago (edited)

🇩🇪Hallo Steemers,
mein Bruder und Vater sind bereits fleißige Steemer und haben mich nach langer Zeit endlich dazu überredet, ebenfalls zu steemen: hier bin ich nun und möchte mich nach meinen ersten Posts gern vorstellen 👩

🇺🇸Dear Steemers,
both my brother and father are active steemers and finally persuaded me to start steeming as well: time to introduce myself after successfully submitting my first few posts 👩

IMG_1791.JPG

Ich bin gebürtige Deutsche, reise sehr viel beruflich sowie privat und habe verschiedene Interessen. Mein aktiver Lebensstil ermöglicht mir, Neues zu entdecken - meinen Horizont zu erweitern - eigene Grenzen zu überschreiten - aus der Comfortzone auszubrechen - zu wachsen!

I was born and raised in Germany, travel a lot for business and leisure and my interests are very diverse. My active lifestyle support personal growth: I constantly discover, widen my horizons, step beyond my own limits and break out of my comfort zone!

IMG_1802.JPG

Steemit werde ich aktiv nutzen um eigene Artikel zu posten, Artikel von anderen Steemern zu lesen - zu teilen - zu voten. Wer weiß - vielleicht baue ich mir hier sogar eine kleine Familie aus Gleichgesinnten auf.

I will actively use steemit to submit posts and read - share - upvote posts from others. Who knows, maybe I will find a second home on steemit.

Einige meiner persönlichen Interessen sind: Sport (Tennis, Sprinten, Radfahren, Martial Arts), traditionelle chinesische Medizin, Finanzen, Reisen, Cryptos/Blockchain, Autos, Mode (Schuhe und Handtaschen!), Life Coaching, Gesundheit und Musik.

My interests, to list a few, are sports (Tennis, Sprinting, Cycling, Martial arts), traditional chinese medicine, finance, travel, cryptos/blockchain, cars, fashion (shoes and purses!), life coaching, health and music.

Ich freue mich sehr über euer Feedback, Verbesserungsvorschläge, Ideen- sowie Meinungsaustäusche 🤗

I am looking forward to your feedback, ideas, tipps and an exchange of thought 🤗

P.S. for all english-speakers: gedanken.gold symbolizes thoughts of gold

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! @gedanken.gold ! Sehr Starke Einführung ! 💪🏻

Danke @kam.ila

Hi on Steemit, Gedanken.Gold

Like the Liste of your interests !

Thank you ⚡️

Hallo @gedanken.gold !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Hey pretty! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you @makishart

hi Gedanken.gold:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Thanks a lot for your friendly greeting @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @gedanken.gold glad you decided to join us!

Welcome to Steem @gedanken.gold I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome! Glad to see people on here are also active.

Willkommen auf Steemit. Schöner Intro post ;)

Danke :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64