hello steemit world



Hellon steemians.My name is shamora.collins. I live from the city of Kampala. I am an IT-Manager / in at Shinrai Group Ltd. I love sports, and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank you. 

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here 

Wisdom and maturity as a man is not comparing your woman to other women but always being happy and content with what God has given you 

Do not hesitate to see and up vote my first post, I hope you are happy with my presence in steemit.

PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM





Hellon steemians.My名字是shamora.collins。 我住在坎帕拉市。 我是Shinrai集团有限公司的IT经理,我喜欢运动和加密。 我希望从大家学到很多东西,希望能添加你的知识。 我需要一些技巧才能开始使用。 感谢大家,谢谢。

我想认识这个平台上的一切,请在下面评论我在这个伟大的平台上的存在。 不要忘记我的关注和UPVOTE我的第一个内容在这一个。 我希望足够的到这里,我向大家介绍一下自己。 希望你对我的在场感到满意

作为一个人的智慧和成熟不是将你的女人与其他女人进行比较,而是总是对上帝给予你的快乐和满足

不要犹豫,看看和投票我的第一篇文章,我希望你很高兴我的存在在steemit。

请投票和恢复

Sort:  

Congratulations @shamora.collins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99