Meet Janet guys, am new here

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago

My Name is Janet Jack I'm happy to be in this community. A Friend @medinho introduced me to steemit and I'm glad he did. I'm here to share my experiences and knowledge with you all and I hope to learn from your enriching posts too. I wish to make maximum use of this community and I welcome every helping hand. This is my 1st post here .

MORE ABOUT ME....
I'm a Nigerian and also resides there, a Law student of the University of Benin. I speak English Language and some native languages of my Country like efik.
I have lots of interests but to mention a few. I love Cryptotrading "#people think is not a lady's ideal interest but Yeah!! I enjoy trading cryptocurrencies.... It makes me more matured in my thinking and good payoff in terms of profits.
Besides cryptotrading, I also love Music and playing of musical instruments especially paino and violin "#I don't really have a good voice but that didn't stop my love for music"
I love reading good books about Health, Investment, Love and Life. I enjoy cooking especially the fun aspect of trying new recipes. Is like going on an adventure.
I believe this platform will help me explore new interests and meet people that share same passion with me.
Life as a Law student can be time demanding but I still create time for exciting sports "#keeping fit is one way of being a good Doctor I always say", TV series "#my favourites are game of thrones and Dr House", and having good time with friends. I love meeting people and hope to enjoy my stay here.
CHEERS!!!! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69