my introduction in this community

#CHAPTER I (MY PRESENTATION)
** Good afternoon companions of steemit my name is Janeth Morales I was born in Venezuela, but I live in Puerto la Cruz Edo Anzoátegui; city ​​to which they arrived in 1985 to fulfill a requirement of Law (art 8) to be able to exercise my race of doctor.


The hospitality of its people and the beauty of its landscapes led me to make the decision to stay and live there. Although I returned to my hometown to undertake postgraduate studies in the Specialty of Pediatrics and Childcare.

Puerto la Cruz with its bay of Pozuelo (one of the most beautiful in the world) saw me grow professionally and here I married and formed my family, although my son was born in Caracas grew up here and just as I formed his family and we were born to my granddaughter




Being Pediatrician It is the best thing that I could decide because the innocence and honesty of the children fall in love until you feel that it belongs to you.
** I hope this is the beginning of a long journey on the platform of steemit since my expectations are many since I observed the experience of many also I hope that my knowledge can be used by all the partners of this platform **

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit doctor @janethisabelm.. nice to meet you here, please share your experience, it will be useful..
Regard
@rayfa
Aceh, Indonesia

A big Hello from Nepal . An Ophthalmologist - Mainly taking care of eyes of newborns- (Retinopathy of prematurity ) here!! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit, make great post and knowledge at here.
Good luck @janethisabelm

Welcome @janethisabelm what a lovely introduction of your region and your passion. Working with the little ones must be rewarding and heartbreaking at times.

bienvenida a stemmit.

Hi Janeth. Beauty baby <3 if you need some photographys, come to brasil. :D

Hello there Janeth welcome to steemit - Enjoy your stay 👍 😎

You should be very proud of your job! Be blessed!!!

Wonderful proffession

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13