My First Month In Steemit 我的第一个月在SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemites,
I am Edward from Nigeria, West Africa an undergraduate of computer science, looking forward to a China internship placement in Beijing. I got to know about these awesome community ‘STEEMIT’ from a friend of mine and the love of new adventures got me started. Today I look back on the journey so far and I can boldly say it has been an educative fun-filled experience.
steem.jpeg
你好,
我是来自尼日利亚的爱德华,西非计算机科学本科,期待着在北京的中国实习机会。 我了解了这个令人敬畏的社区“STEEMIT”,我的朋友和新的冒险的爱让我开始了。 今天我回顾一下迄今为止的旅程,我可以大胆地说,这是一个有教育意义的充满乐趣的经历。

When I got approved, I went through the FAQ which lead me to the trending stories, I read loads of stories, saw from the words of others what was happening in parts of the world. I followed a few persons among the first was @playfullfoodie, @hitheryon, @alphacore. I read all they could offer, commented on their post too. After my first week, I got my first Curation reward from a post of @playfullfoodie which I upvoted and commented on. It was followed by an Authors reward for a comment I did on @hitheryon post on steempark. @alphacore shared 0.001SBD for being one of his active followers.

当我获得批准后,我浏览了常见问题解答,导致我的热门故事,我读了很多故事,从别人的话中看到世界上发生了什么。 我跟随了几个人,第一个是@playfullfoodie@hitheryon@alphacore。 我读了他们可以提供的所有内容,也对他们的帖子发表了评论。 在我的第一周之后,我得到了我的第一个Curation奖励从@playfullfoodie的帖子,我upvote和评论。 随后,作者奖励了对@hitheryon在steempark上发表的评论。 @alphacore为其积极追随者之一共享0.001SBD。

I started writing, I just got an Authors reward for my first post titled ‘Wishes’. I know I am at the right place, with the right community, I see so much through the eyes of other steemites, I love STEEMIT!

我开始写作,我刚刚获得作者奖励我的第一篇文章“愿望”。 我知道我在正确的地方,与正确的社区,我看到这么多的眼睛,其他的铁匠,我喜欢STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @edwardzee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I saw it.. Thanks a lot..

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Lets steemit bro

Great write-up. I wish i can read the chinese language

Quite a wrap.

Welcomeon board

Beautiful piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56